• t:+46 (0)8 759 00 50
  • e:adam.ulveson@tovatt.com

Adam
Ulveson

ARKITEKT MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 52
  • e:alina.scheutzow@tovatt.com

Alina
Scheutzow

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Föräldraledig

  • t:+46 (0)76 178 75 16
  • e:anastasiia.borodiienko@tovatt.com

Anastasiia
Borodiienko

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt och Stadsplanerare

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 70
  • e:andra.lazar@tovatt.com

Andra
Lazar

ARKITEKT
Arkitekt och Stadsplanerare

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 59
  • e:aron.swartz@tovatt.com

Aron
Swartz

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt och Stadsplanerare

  • t:+46 (0)8 400 220 45
  • e:calle.notman@tovatt.com

Calle
Notman

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)8 699 00 54
  • e:david.neuschutz@tovatt.com

David
Neuschütz

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Studiochef Stockholm

  • t:+46 (0)76 146 68 73
  • e:elena.stamouli@tovatt.com

Elena
Stamouli

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Föräldraledig

  • t:+46 (0)8-699 00 51
  • e:johannes.tovatt@tovatt.com

Johannes
Tovatt

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Arkitekt, Stadsplanerare och Kreativ ledare

  • t:+ 46 (0)8 699 00 58
  • e:jonatan.andersen@tovatt.com

Jonatan
Andersen

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Tjänstledig

  • t:+46 (0)76 644 40 55
  • e:kimona.boussard@tovatt.com

Kimona
Boussard

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)70 142 99 38
  • e:manfred.eriksson@tovatt.com

Manfred
Eriksson

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)72 224 63 96
  • e:marek.keppl@tovatt.com

Marek
Keppl

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Arkitekt

  • t:+46 (0)70 935 58 28
  • e:stella.lindstam@tovatt.com

Stella
Lindstam

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA
Studiochef Eskilstuna

  • t:+46 (0)73 542 57 34
  • e:victoria.theander@tovatt.com

Victoria
Theander

BYGGNADSINGENJÖR
Byggnadsingenjör